Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
jaynay_gw

pattern for pillowcase dresses

jaynay
18 years ago

COULD SOMEONE PLEASE EMAIL ME THE PATTERN FOR THE PILLOWCASE DRESSES OR PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHERE TO GET ONE I HAVE A DAUGHTER THAT HAS A BIRTHDAY SOON AND WOULD LOVE FOR HER TO WEAR ONE FOR HER PARTY

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS

JENE' SMITH

Comments (78)

• loganhogan
    16 years ago

I'm asking you to email me because I don't check this forum daily, but I do check email daily.

For those of you who want the directions and armhole template please send me an email through the garden web. I can send an attachment through their email system.
    Susan

• bleweyes_00_yahoo_com
    15 years ago

Hi, I am very very new to this site. As a matter of fact I signed up today. This website is a free site correct? Just want to make sure. I am interested in using an old pillow case from my husbands Great grand mother and making a pillow case dress. I am new to sewing also. If the patterns are free, Can someone please email me the pillow case dress pattern and any templates I may need and directions. Please use PILLOW CASE as the subject line in the email. my email address is bleweyes_00@yahoo.com.
    Thanking you in advance. Look foward to hearing from you.

• ladylaine
    15 years ago

WOW what a great site! I was just wondering if you could use pillowcases for babies? If not then what do you suggest. And could I have the pattern as well. Thanks!

• loganhogan
    15 years ago

I'm asking you to email me because I don't check this forum daily, but I do check email daily.
    For those of you who want the directions and armhole template please send me an email through the garden web. I can't send an attachment through their email system.
    Susan

• blessedndeed_comcast_net
    15 years ago