Return to the Graphics & Scanning Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
My last 6 months!

Posted by reduc500 (My Page) on
Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 9:00

I thought I would share with you what I have been working on for the last 6 months. They are for our granddaughters for Christmas. I don't know how to do anything fancy but at least they are warm! haha
Judy

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: My last 6 months!

Oh my goodness Judy,
You have been busy! Pretty colors. (my favorites)
Very nicely done and such wonderful gifts.
They will love them.
Thanks for sharing.
~Urlee~

o

Ooh they are beautiful! They look so cozy too! :)

o

Hi Judy

I love your handiwork. They are beautiful. I hope your Grandaughters treasure them and keep them for many years to come.

I've been lurking here for quite awhile. I'm getting up the courage to learn to do what all you fine folk seem so good at doing.....great tags, graphics etc.

Keep up the good work folks, I peek in almost daily to see your newest works, and I'm always impressed.

Wendy

o

Hi Wendy,
"Jump in" and take the plunge!
Do you have PSP?
We will all help you get started and going.
Just post your questions and don't feel embarrassed as no one could have been any worse than I. Things didn't start "soaking in" 'til lately. "lol"
I am a slow learner and when I do, I forget a few days later how I did it.

~Urlee~

o

Welcome Wendy :)

Aww Judy that is so sweet of you to consider me one of your grand daughters - I'll be looking for my parcel in the post. LOL
HUGS. Great work - the girls will love them
Sue :)

o

Thanks for the welcome :-)

I have PSP ver 9 Urlee. I know alot of you are still using ver. 7 due to it being more uncomplicated and also your familiarity with the program. I do have a trial version of ver 7 and I've thought about installing that.

I also saved the links to some of those tuts that you've all been doing. I'll print the instructions and give one of them a go.

I'm a total newbie :-)