SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
susielou_gw

Grocerygame.com

susielou
17 years ago

Has anyone tried it? I am new to saving money and I am starting with saving on my groceries - it does take some time to clip the coupons but I really enjoy the savings at the register....just thought it would be nice to hear your expirience.

Comments (8)

• Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana
    17 years ago

I guess one would have to save enough to warrent paying to be a member. Often coupons cause impulse buying, when the store brand is as good or better, and cheaper without a coupon.

here is the cost to join...
    If you're a first time member, you can try out TERI'S LIST for 4 weeks for only $1! After that, TERI'S LIST is just $10 every 8 weeks for one store. Most areas offer only one store LIST. But if you happen to be in an area where more than one LIST is available, for each additional store list you choose, you'll be billed an additional $5 every 8 weeks. For example, if you subscribe to TERI'S LIST for only one store, you're billed $10 every 8 weeks. If you subscribe to two store lists, you're billed $15 every 8 weeks. Three stores, $20 every 8 weeks, and so on.If you're a first time member, you can try out TERI'S LIST for 4 weeks for only $1! After that, TERI'S LIST is just $10 every 8 weeks for one store. Most areas offer only one store LIST. But if you happen to be in an area where more than one LIST is available, for each additional store list you choose, you'll be billed an additional $5 every 8 weeks. For example, if you subscribe to TERI'S LIST for only one store, you're billed $10 every 8 weeks. If you subscribe to two store lists, you're billed $15 every 8 weeks. Three stores, $20 every 8 weeks, and so on.

I doubt if they would even have a supermarket listed for my 'area' without me having to drive an additional 1/2 hour out of my way to use coupons for savings.