Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
mariner67

Should we dump our Kitchen/bath designer/builder?

mariner67
13 years ago

Newbie here who has really been impressed with the amount of knowledge this site shares. Wondering if I should dump our kitchen/bathroom designer/builder for remodeling our kitchen and bath. We plan on a full gutting, making a kitchen window hugh, opening up part of 1 wall and everything new...floors, appliances, island , cabinets the works in both kitchen and a bath.