Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
meganlane90

What else can I do to redecorate my living room?

meganlane90
9 years ago

Hello all!

This is my first time posting to this forum. Anyway, I bought my first home 11 months a go. As much as being a first time home owner is amazing, it can also be stressful! When renting apartments, I was never too bothered if my living area was decorated nicely or not. Everything was always neat and tidy, but I didn't go out of my way to make it pretty, for lack of better words. Now that I own my home, I have became obsessed with making everything perfect. My house is a small, cottage style home..about 1,000 square feet. The house was built in the 70's, but the previous owner tore most of it down to the ground in 2007 and rebuilt and renovated it. He is a good handyman, so he did most of it himself. I think he did a great job!