Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
june_nd

Baby Alphabet Quilt

june_nd
10 years ago

I hope my picture comes thru. I saw this quilt at a convention in Bismarck, ND. I think it was probably a kit. Does anyone know where I could get this particular one. I have been looking online and have had no luck so far.'
Thanks for any help.
June

Comments (18)

• jennifer_in_va
    10 years ago

Do you recall... are those bears embroidered? or a printed panel?

They are very cute. Perhaps googling 'alphabet bear panel' or 'alphabet bear fabric'...

• june_nd
    Original Author
    10 years ago

The panel is printed. I have looked for both bear fabric and the panel but haven't come up with anything yet.

• magothyrivergirl
    10 years ago

Here ya go! Cute quilt. One source is listed below.
    I have no experience with the seller - just identifying the panel.

Here is a link that might be useful: When I grow up panel

• june_nd
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Thanks for the info. I can't get to that site so do you know of another site where I can find this?

• nanajayne
    10 years ago

VIP Cranston Print Works Bears Alphabet ABC When I Grow Up.
    This is the name that shows up. Perhaps if you looked for VIP Cranston Print works you could find it.

• char2_gw
    10 years ago

It looks like a Daisy Kingdom panel. Cranston bought the company when it went out of business. You may find it on ebay under daisy kingdom panels.

• magothyrivergirl
    10 years ago

Looks like you are going to have to buy it from an after market seller like ebay seller or etsy seller, or find it at one of the discount chains VIP Cranston distributes thru - see link below.
    Now you have the name and maker, so you should be able to find it.

Here is a link that might be useful: VIP Fabrics

• june_nd
    Original Author
    10 years ago