Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
dawnp_gw

Cute quilt pattern

dawnp
11 years ago

Hi all.

Have you seen this pattern(linked below)? It would be great for a Lotto design!

This lady's site has lots of free patterns and pictures of pretty quilts.

I'm a newbie here so please forgive me if this is old news!

Dawn

Here is a link that might be useful: pattern

Comments (14)

• loisflan
    11 years ago

Thanks for the link, Dawn. She does have great ideas for scrap quilts. I really enjoyed browsing her site. I'm trying to find a scrap quilt pattern that I can start cutting my scraps for. Maybe one of hers! And you're right. This would be a good lotto block. Lois

• dan_the_mailman
    11 years ago

Dawn, don't be afraid to bring things to our attention because you're new around here. Sometimes it takes a fresh pair of eyes to see things we've forgotten...lol!
    Welcome to the forum!
    -Dan (kind of new to the forum, but an oldtimer to the GW)

• magothyrivergirl
    11 years ago

Great project dawn~ Thanks! I am looking for something kinda mindless.....don't know what....but I like this one.....Thank you for the link, and I agree it would make a great Lotto block!!

• K8Orlando
    11 years ago

That's a great website and I'm glad you posted the link!
    I found another pattern there I really like and think would be good for a Lotto block. I'll have to check them all out when I have time.

Look at this one:

• dawnp
    Original Author
    11 years ago

K8Orlando- that's a fun one!

• nanajayne
    11 years ago

I wish I could see the pattern but I am unable to open PDF files. Checked out my program list and can't fine PDF in the list. Can any give me a hint as to what I have to do to correct the issue.

• littlehelen_gw
    11 years ago

Great web site...did anyone check out autumn leaves...could be a fun scrappy fall fabric project. thanks for the link!

• magothyrivergirl
    11 years ago