Return to the Quilting Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Cute quilt pattern

Posted by dawnp (My Page) on
Thu, Jun 21, 12 at 14:08

Hi all.

Have you seen this pattern(linked below)? It would be great for a Lotto design!

This lady's site has lots of free patterns and pictures of pretty quilts.

I'm a newbie here so please forgive me if this is old news!

Dawn

Here is a link that might be useful: pattern

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Cute quilt pattern

Thanks for the link, Dawn. She does have great ideas for scrap quilts. I really enjoyed browsing her site. I'm trying to find a scrap quilt pattern that I can start cutting my scraps for. Maybe one of hers! And you're right. This would be a good lotto block. Lois

o

Dawn, don't be afraid to bring things to our attention because you're new around here. Sometimes it takes a fresh pair of eyes to see things we've forgotten...lol!
Welcome to the forum!
-Dan (kind of new to the forum, but an oldtimer to the GW)

o

Great project dawn~ Thanks! I am looking for something kinda mindless.....don't know what....but I like this one.....Thank you for the link, and I agree it would make a great Lotto block!!

o

That's a great website and I'm glad you posted the link!
I found another pattern there I really like and think would be good for a Lotto block. I'll have to check them all out when I have time.

Look at this one:

o

K8Orlando- that's a fun one!

o

I wish I could see the pattern but I am unable to open PDF files. Checked out my program list and can't fine PDF in the list. Can any give me a hint as to what I have to do to correct the issue.

o

Great web site...did anyone check out autumn leaves...could be a fun scrappy fall fabric project. thanks for the link!

o

Click the link below to go to Mary's blog. It is a site I visit often. You will love it Jayne.

Here is a link that might be useful: Maryquilts.com

o

I have used some of her patterns.
She has a lot of scrappy patterns and they are my favorites.