Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
nnmjdklil

Newbie here, water softener issues (amongst others!)

nnmjdklil
10 years ago

Please excuse me in advance, we just bought our house in March and so much about it is completely new to us-- well and septic, with water neutralizer, water softener, and a R/O system on the kitchen sink. I've had many anxieties around these things and it's difficult for me to know if they are all warranted so lots of my questions will probably be wordier than necessary and/or need more info but I will do my best to avoid both of those things : )