Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
arapahord

Your favorite interior paint is....

Arapaho-Rd
9 years ago

just would love to know what real "painters" prefer! Thanks for casting your opinion.

Comments (15)

• PRO
    Christopher Nelson Wallcovering and Painting
    9 years ago

Because I have no access to Ben Moore, PPG Manor Hall, if I could get BM, then Regal or Aura

• aprilmack
    9 years ago

I'm not a real painter but I prefer Sherwin Williams Cashmere.

• paintguy22
    9 years ago

I'm a painter and these days, I don't have a favorite. I think they all suck. I just try to use paints with the least amount of downside depending on what I'm painting.

• tbo123
    9 years ago

Paintguy.

And here I thought it was just me.
    I like your solution. But, what are they?
    (the reasonable paints with least amount of downside).

I'm real tired of buying more paint to try it out..

How come no one is talking about the paint quality nowadays (on the net). ?????
    It's like business as usual. But, it's not!!
    Frustrating....

• PRO
    9 years ago

our government at work

• paintguy22
    9 years ago