|
Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 12:34
| I remember seeing an online site for lighhting on TV last year. I looked them up and also noticed others here talking about them but I can't find my notes.
I did a search with no luck. What sources have you guys used? And how accurate were they with what they said promised for shipping time? thanks for any help |
Follow-Up Postings:
|
- Posted by liljenster (My Page) on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 18:54
| Family member has used www.rlights.com and www.bellacor.com and has liked them both, recommended them both to me. Shipped well and willing to answer questions when she called. |
Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum. If you are a member, please log in. If you aren't yet a member, join now!
Return to the Lighting Forum
Instructions
- You must be a registered member and logged in to post messages on our forums.
- Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review the contents and make changes.
- After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
- It is illegal to post copyrighted material without the owner's consent.
- HTML codes are allowed in the message field only.
- No advertising is allowed in any of the forums.
- If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
- If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.