Return to the Kitchen Table Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Good Morning...I'm a newbie

Posted by ruthie_tn (My Page) on
Fri, Oct 5, 12 at 7:55

Just wanted to tell everyone HI and Good Morning. I just joined a couple of days ago. Really love reading some of the post on here. Hope everyone has a blessed day!!

Question: Just wondering what everone's favorite morning drink is. As you can see by my post I'm a coffee lover.

Click here to get more Good Morning Greetings from MasterGreetings.com
Get More Good Morning Greetings

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Good Morning...I'm a newbie

Good Morning & welcome!
I don't post often but I've been a member here for a while & I've prowled for many years!
I'm a coffee gal too but I don't make good coffee so I travel down to the corner & get a Tim Horton's coffee...and a 12 grain bagel with light cream cheese which I split with my hubby.

o

Welcome! Coffee here, too. One cup, with creamer (Italian Sweet Cream) and Splenda.

o

Welcome to the Kitchen Table! You will enjoy being a part of our family.

I have two cups of Maxwell House coffee each morning, with French Vanilla creamer.

o

Welcome to the KT! The first thing I drink every morning is a pint of juice made in my juicer: romaine or spinach, carrots, beets, celery, apple, lemon, and ginger.

o

Good morning, from EastTn. Black coffee here, all through the day, probably at least 5 cups.

jude

o

Good Morning and Welcome!

Coffee here with Mocha creamer, but when I'm out, I substitute some hot chocolate mix.

Coffee

My Motto

o

Good Morning from central Indiana. Sorry not a coffee drinker here but either have milk, hot tea or iced tea. Of course we all like chocolate :)

Sue and Izzi too

o

good morning and welcome. i am a coffee drinker, too. i love folger's black silk coffee in the morning and folger's half caf any other time. i, too, love tim horton's coffee and usually have it almost every weekend along with one of his doughnuts!! have a great day!! ;)

o