SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
hzdeleted_19778634

I think I've seen it all now!

User
10 years ago

Did anyone watch Dr Phil the other day? The one about the Furrys? What has the world come to????? Boomer the dog, a 48 yr old virgin male has never had a date, eats dog food in a dog dish on the floor, barks and ties up his hair into ears!
Unbelievable! If this is what the world had come to I want out.

Here is a video if you care to watch

Here is a link that might be useful: Boomer the dog

Comments (6)

• Elmer J Fudd
    10 years ago

Nah, this isn't a sign of the world coming to anything in particular.

I'm no expert but this puppy's got at least a few loose screws. If you think of it as mental illness, or one or more personality disorders, or whatever, you've probably got it covered. If you want to see more people like this, go hang around your community's homeless shelters.

Have you ever seen anyone walking down the street talking or shouting loudly to himself in a Tourette's kind of way? This guy's the same, he just barks instead ;-)

• kayjones
    10 years ago

Have you ever seen a grown man attend a formal military wedding dressed as a FOX?! It happened at my son's wedding. Some people just like the shock factor of being weird.

• rhizo_1 (North AL) zone 7
    10 years ago

I wish he would stop having people on who are obviously seriously mentally ill and then make fun of them. I'm ashamed of him when his shows are so overtly sensational, with zero positive meaning.

I rarely watch this guy anymore....he does little to resolve problems and comes across, to me, as icky.

I watched the show today. This dog man seemed like a sweet soul, harmless, and lost. Bless his parents for setting him up with a trust fund and his own home. Phil the shill clearly found him repugnant and the man did not deserve that kind of treatment.