SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
marilyn_sue

Would You Like To Tell Us....?

Would you like to tell us some things we may not know about you?

1. I never dated anyone but my husband

2. I have one sister four years younger than I am

3. I went to the same school for 12 years and graduated from it.

4. I have never had a drivers license.

Sue

Comments (40)

• cheryl_ok
    10 years ago

1. I have 14 siblings
    2. I was a firefighter for 9 years
    3. I have 47 nieces and nephews (not counting the greats)
    4. I lost a brother in Vietnam
    5. I met my best friend thru the kitchen table

• Jasdip
    10 years ago

1. I do vermicomposting in my apartment. We love these little guys!

2. I was a welder for 10 years......the factory where I worked trained me, and I was their first woman welder. When I first started working there, there were 300 employees and 6 of us were women.

3. Have never smoked, nor have ever dated anyone who smoked.

(I didn't think you wanted to see a pic of my worms) LOL

• Related Discussions

WANTED: I would like a used garden magiz for Chrismtas

Q

Comments (1)
    Post is closed to close to Christmas now. thanks anyways bon
    ...See More

What would you like/not like in a finished basement?

Q

Comments (12)