Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
gwlolo

I peeked and I know what Santa is bringing me :)

gwlolo
11 years ago

It was unintentional but I happened to look at my Amazon account and it looks like I am getting a Magnum pepper mill and a salt mill and some himalayan salt from DH :) I am so thrilled! I had purchased the pepper mill for a gift earlier in the year after getting feedback from here, and it is nice to know he remembered me lusting after it. I have never used fancy salt before, so I have to explore all that. What fun!

So did you peek?

Comments (9)

• CEFreeman
    11 years ago

How exciting.
    I love knowing in advance. I get all excited.
    If I don't know, I don't care.

You'll have fun with those babies!

• alex9179
    11 years ago

Fun!

I didn't peek, I picked them out and bought them :) I'm getting two pendants for my kitchen to replace some ugly lighting. I might be getting a new oven(s), soon, too! All on clearance because they are wants and not needs, but I love getting deals!

• kailuamom
    11 years ago

I am the same as alex9179 - I don't need to peek..... I know all about the Breville juicer and coffeemaker that the Amazon fairy has delivered.

I love the amazon fairy!

I got over hoping for him to get it right ages ago. Sometimes he did. But, why listen to him explain why the Krups is just as god for half the price? So much easier when the things that I really want (if i have a specific want) show up at the door.

• christine40
    11 years ago

I'm getting the Emeril Pro-Clad set from Bed Bath and Beyond with free cast iron skillet! Can't wait to use them!

Oh yeah--and today I got a new water softener and was told our well pressure tank is about to go--so happy new year! I love when expensive items go right around the holidays!

• 1929Spanish
    11 years ago