Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
aroberts1231

Benjamin Moore off white kitchen cabinet paint

aroberts1231
11 years ago

I am trying to decide on a BM off creamy/off white color to paint cabinets. I don't want anything too yellow or pink. I am going to go with a BM green color for the walls...not a lime or a dark green..something in between. Any suggestions????

Comments (21)

• Donaleen Kohn
    11 years ago

What green color? There are so many different kinds of greens....

• dallaslisa
    11 years ago

I've lurked on this site for the past year, but I couldn't resist finally posting something. We just painted our cabinets in BM's Sugar Cookie (Satin Impervo). I LOVE that it's not too yellow or pink or green, just warm. Plus, as a baker, I gotta love the name. :)

Whatever you're leaning toward, be sure to paint some on and view it in your room with your light and with the greens you're considering. They might clash, or the walls might force the cabinets to look greener.

Best of luck!

• aroberts1231
    Original Author
    11 years ago

I love that color on yours! I haven't decided on the green either, I want like a medium kinda sage green.. Any suggestions On tht? I'm trying to upload a picture of my kitchen with my new countertop and backsplash. No luck yet.

• aroberts1231
    Original Author
    11 years ago

I love this(not my kitchen) but the look I'm going for

Here is a link that might be useful: Not my kitchen but I love both the color of walls and cabinets

• aroberts1231
    Original Author
    11 years ago

This is my kitchen...work in progress...appliances will be stainless

Here is a link that might be useful: My kitchen

• dallaslisa
    11 years ago