Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
kksmama

Hurray for the pros on this board!

kksmama
10 years ago

It has to be difficult for you to give posters the feedback we say we want, but often don't really want to hear. And to answer the questions we haven't thought to ask, the ones we were happily ignorant to but which would have come back to bite down the road. You generously give your time here, and kitchens all over the country (and world) are more functional and beautiful because of it. Thank you very much!

Comments (21)

• doonie
    10 years ago

This forum was such an enormous help to me when we renovated our kitchen. I didn't ask a lot of questions, but I studied this forum intensely and I know I have a superbly functional kitchen because of it! So I'll second Kksmama by saying thank you to all of those who take the time and effort to post! What an awesome resource!

• Mgoblue85
    10 years ago

I concur...and not only for the pros, but for all others who provide additional information and encouragement. It is very much appreciated although not always noted!!!

• Holly- Kay
    10 years ago

I have to agree with all the above. I am truly grateful that I found this forum. The feedback and encouragement from all of you helped to make this project easier to bear.

The pros that give of their time here are an absolute treasure trove of information. Old Ryder was so helpful with my granite issue. Thank you all!

• boone_2009
    10 years ago

Yes, thank you all so much. I do extensive searches online but always come back to this forum because I find the real-world advice given by you - kitchen veterans and tyros alike - immensely practical, honest, generous, understandable, wise and to-the-point.
    Thanks a million!

• CAGiselle
    10 years ago

I don't post often mainly because I know absolutly nothing about anything:) But I've learned so much from reading all the great advice. Thank you all.

• boone_2009
    10 years ago