Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
p_ball2

Pictures of Dutchwood inset kitchens anyone??

p.ball2
11 years ago

This is my first time posting but I have been a frequent lurker for the past three months. I finally was inspired to pick up the phone and call Dutchwood for a quote after seeing Beekeeper's gorgeous kitchen the other day. I received a quote four days later and am thrilled with the number! Next step is to go out there and see the facility and the cabinets in person. I am wondering if any who have gone with Dutchwood have had inset cabinets? The only pictures I have seen so far are for full overlay cabinets( and they are beautiful!) If you have inset would you be able to post pictures or at least comment on the quality? This forum has been a huge help to me as I wade into a kitchen redo for the first time. Thanks for all the wonderful information and beautiful posts! I hope to be a more frequent poster as the kitchen planning process gets underway! Thanks for any input ahead of time.

Comments (99)

• beekeeperswife
    11 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

kawcjp--I was there too today!! I had to drop off a drawer and a pullout that I didn't like the finish on inside. They would have come for them but I didn't want them to make a special trip to pick them up.

I was there around 8:45. Were you inside? I didn't even go in, dropped and ran.

Glad you had a nice visit.

Will they mix econoline on the bottom and regular for the walls?

• beaglesdoitbetter1
    11 years ago

I believe that they will not mix econoline and regular. I think I asked about that for my dog room and they said they couldn't do it.

kawcjp glad you had a good experience at DW! Did you tell them you were from Gardenweb?

• kawcjp
    11 years ago