Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
jan_jan_gw

sweetd313

jan_jan
14 years ago

I'm dying to see your granite...can you post a picture PLEASE??!! :) I'm sure paintpanther would love it to. :)

Comments (14)

• sweetd313
    14 years ago

Hi JanJan,
    I haven't forgot. I had to get my camera that I loaned out. I'll post pictures tomorrow...uh today : )

d.

• sweetd313
    14 years ago

Hi JanJan..Sorry for the delay! I went to a wedding today...Ok, I'm not good with this posting pictures thing...there must be a better way to post a picture album from photobucket! Here are my shots...My kitchen isn't quite ready for GW "PrimeTime"..so please excuse the dust and fingerprints!! LOL!! I think you will love the Aran White, but I don't think it should cost more money! I have absolute black on the island, that's why I didn't post the entire kitchen.

• jan_jan
    Original Author
    14 years ago

THANK YOU!! It is beautiful and so is that backsplash. Holy cow it's amazing. I can tell that stove looks FANCY. I'm going to have my same old crappy appliances. :) That granite really looks good with the dark cabinets and the stainless appliances. That was fun, thank you. :) I love pictures. I can't wait to see your whole complete kitchen. I appreciate the sneek peek.

• sweetd313
    14 years ago

You're welcome! Thanks for the compliments! It was fun posting a "sneak peak"..I'm almost ready to post a finished blog! Yea!
    I think you will love the granite..it's one of my favorite things in the kitchen.

• mom2reese
    14 years ago

oooh, love that granite & your sink!

• sweetd313
    14 years ago

Thanks Mom2Reese! Thank you for the backsplash!! LOL!!
    : )

• bebemau_gmail_com
    14 years ago

NICE!!!! Aran white does look as good as bianco antico. Thanks for the pictures!!

Is it the lighting or is it the stone, i think i do see just a tad bit of red?!?

Jan_Jan, have you decided?

• prill
    14 years ago