Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
debbie37_gw

HAVE: bed doll patterns

debbie37
15 years ago

I have some bed doll patterns and plenty of other patterns too(afghans, clothes, ect.) If anyone needs anything that I have, I will be willing to share.

Comments (21)

• eva42
    15 years ago

Hello. Would you be willing to share your bed doll patterns? I think those of you who share your patterns are wonderful. I posted a request and have been sent some great patterns that will keep me busy until --

• tommie1939
    15 years ago

I am looking for the complete sets of both "Royal Ballgowns" and "Wedding Ballgowns" by Annie Potter. I am new at this website and am not exactly sure how everything is supposed to work. Are we trading patterns or buying and selling patterns? Thank you in advance for your patience and willingness to explain it to me.

• debbie37
    Original Author
    15 years ago

Hi Tommie
    I am pretty new to this myself, but most of the things that I have gone through, we have just shared our patterns. Everything so far has been done through email. it doesn't cost for copying and mailing that way.
    I don't have the patterns that you are looking for but I do have lots of the Fibre-Craft bed dolls. If you think you would like those just let me know and I will send them to you.
    Happy sharing!
    Debbie

• tommie1939
    15 years ago

Hi Debbie,
    Thanks so much for your reply. I have most of the patterns that I need except for the 1997 Royal Ballgown Series and the 1998 Royal Wedding Collection by Annie Potter. There is another set I would love to find also and that is the 1999 Bridal Dreams Collection. (Also by Annie Potter).

Debbie, how do you send a pattern by email? Do you scan it first and save it as file and send that through by email? I'm sorry that I have to ask. Maybe I need to lay off crochet long enough to take some computer classes. Ha.
    Thank you Debbie
    Tommie

• debbie37
    Original Author
    15 years ago

Hi Tommie,