|
| Rainbow Investigations is now investigating another apparently
Toronto based weight loss promotion. This one, known as the Algoxyll Campaign, can be accessed at www.algoxyll.com. While not confirmed at this time, this promotion appears to have U.S. roots. This particular operation has some similiarities with previous
The address of 1370 Don Mills Road, Suite #300, North York,
The phone numbers listed for the company are abit strange - the
Upon questioning how to reach Geneva Bioscience Limited,
This promotion uses a combination of seaweeds to lose weight.
The scientific evidence on this is minimal and sketchy at best.
The advertisements have appeared in entertainment type
|
Follow-Up Postings:
|
| I just joined today and was reading the forum on this Algoxyll weight loss plan. I was really interested in getting it but thanks to this forum. You all have saved me money and the heartache of yet another scam. Thanks to all of you. I saw the ad in Woman's Day. I was interested in trying another in the same mag. Has any heard or tried the REDU-QUICK one??? All info would be greatly appreciated. Deb |
Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum. If you are a member, please log in. If you aren't yet a member, join now!
Return to the Exercise & Nutrition Forum
Instructions
- You must be a registered member and logged in to post messages on our forums.
- Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review the contents and make changes.
- After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
- It is illegal to post copyrighted material without the owner's consent.
- HTML codes are allowed in the message field only.
- No advertising is allowed in any of the forums.
- If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
- If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.