Return to the Exercise & Nutrition Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Any exercise equipment good for home ?

Posted by ashleymore (My Page) on
Wed, Jan 29, 14 at 17:57

Hey Everyone,
I am new to this forum and wanted some good suggestion regarding some exercise equipment that I could use at home, as I am a working lady I don't get sufficient time to go to gym and therefore, I am planing to get some equipment's. Can anyone help me with what equipment's are necessary that could help me loose fat & reduce weight ?

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Any exercise equipment good for home ?

I am also very busy and just like you I have no time to go the gym but I have my daily exercise without equipment. I use the hip hop abs 30 minutes long (fat burning cardio) which I got from you tube. I have been doing this for more than 2 years now. It is very effective because I lose 15 pounds since then.

o

Yeah, this seems to be problem with all the persons who are working. We are like working whole day and don't get to concentrate on exercising our body, in fact my belly is like bulging out like anything, I definitely need to do something to overcome that. Therefore, I am seeking advice of lots of people. Thanks for yours too :)
Still I am looking for some equipment, my brother advised me to get a treadmill & a stationary bike as it would be helpful for me in long run, also I would be able to count how much calories I burned per day and also my heart rate, blood pressure, distance I covered etc.

o
Got a new equipment! Yipppee!!

Finally, I have found a solution to loose my belly fat, I got a new stationary bike from this online website. I am so excited, it is rigged with advance features like it tells the rpm, my heart rate, blood pressure, calories burned and is very comfortable. I am sure to get good results after a daily ride of 25-30 minutes along with some yoga or crunches & loud music of course that inspires me to do all this ;-)