Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
txjoanie

help!!!

TXJoanie
19 years ago

Hi Everyone! I'm a newbie and have been reading the posts on this and the sewing forum. I just know that there is someone out there who can help me. My Dear Sweet Hubby recently purchased the new Bernina Artista 200 for me. I love it, but I've never machine embroidered before and the software aspect is a little intimidating. I have the software package that allows me to convert files from other machines to mine, but I still have a question. I was on one of the other embroidery websites and they don't offer the .art format that I need. Does anyone have a recommendation for what other format might transfer the best for my machine? Thanks bunches. I hope to get to know you all better.

Joanie

Comments (2)

• keepeminstitches
    19 years ago

Hi, Joanie,