Comments (33)

• marci_pa
    17 years ago

{{gwi:1503500}}
    {{gwi:1503502}}

• Tikanas2
    17 years ago

LOL! I think we're rolloin' NOW Marci!

Happy Monday y'all. This is the happiest monday I have had in awhile so I am jazzed. I am on my way to the old office with the last of their awful paperwork in tow. Hurray!

Best of all, I used the weekend to review and refine my choices ( the possibilities are endless). I watched a few movies, relaxed and found a way to stop beating myself up about the poor choice that got me into this mess. Let's just chalk it all up to life experience.

I was SO happy being my own boss, running my own little businesses, I Still don't know what possessed me to just stop and sign up to work with this one company!

Anyway, I am now an RN independent contractor in Home Health again and owner/operator of my own CPR company. I am going to design new biz cards and new company flyers this week and I already hired a distributor for these.

I am contracting with 2 Home Health agencies as of this morning, with 2 others in the works. So while I am not seeing patients this AM, I still have plenty to keep me busy! Already, it feels like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders! I love being my own boss... : )

Depression is hard to kick, but I feel like I have what it takes to do that now.

So I wanted to let you all know how much I have appreciated all of the support. Almost EVERYONE emailed me or called or sent me a card to cheer me up. You guys are absolutely AWESOME!!!

So lets keep this week rolling. My boss says it's gonna be a GREAT one : )

Love,

Tikanas

• Related Discussions

ss daily support, monday july 2 - sunday july 8, 2007

Q

Comments (15)