SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
marci_pa

Daily Support Mon. 2/22 thru Sun. 2/28

marci_pa
14 years ago

I'll get us started.

Hope everyone had a nice weekend. It was quiet here.

I stayed away from the junk, although I think I overcompensated by eating too much in general. But today is a new day and a new week.

Marci*****

Comments (36)

• maddie_in_ky
    14 years ago

Good Monday morning y'all!

Rise and shine and let's go git 'um!

It's gonna be a good week! :)

Hugs,

Maddie

• nhsuzanne
    14 years ago

Good morning all,

Marci, I wanted to tell you that I have been playing that CD you made for me so many years ago in the barn constantly! I believe that beautiful music soothes all souls.

SP is the same still terribly sore and lame. I have been walking her three times a day which is what must happen.

Raeanne, do you have any ideas where I might find a place on line to learn a little about Rieki? I think SP would truly benefit from it. Right now I am just stroking her along her body and she likes it but I wish I could make that time more meaningful. Any ideas?

I had a nice weekend. Saturday it was almost 50 and just beautiful. Yesterday was nice but really windy.

It IS going to be a GREAT week Maddie!! It's a done deal.

• Related Discussions

SS Support Mon. 01/22 thru Sun. 1/28

Q

Comments (21)