Return to the Diet Club Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Weight WAtchers

Posted by RuthieG__TX (My Page) on
Wed, Jan 5, 05 at 15:46

Let's do a weight watchers roll call and see how many people here are doing weightwatchers...

Am I the only one...RuthieG__TX

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Weight WAtchers

Here - and doing Core

o

I use a form of Weight Watchers after having used it to get my weight down - does that count?
Sammy

o

I'm around here too; using Flex for most of 2004. Today I started CORE...going grocery shopping this afternoon.

o

I joined almost a year ago and made goal by May. Was doing GREAT until New Years...and then gained 2 lbs. But I know I can get it off. I exercise every day for at least 30 minutes and I am watching my portions again. Isn't WW wonderful?

o

New again to weight watchers as of this week but have lost 27 1/2 lbs on WW in the past but gained it back through pregnancies and want to lose it again!

o

I've been doing Weight Watchers for several months now. First on Flex, then switched to Core. I did quite a bit of reading on lots of different programs and decided this was one I could live with, not just suffer through.

Shirley

o

I started the WW Core program and think it is wonderful! I am down to goal and haven't been there for years...this program really works for me...

o

Here is a great site for Core information!

Here is a link that might be useful: Core Information

o

Here's a link to Kippy's site on Core.

Here is a link that might be useful: Core info

o

Me too. I just noticed this message thread. Shore me up ladies !!

o

I joined with the Season Pass a week and a half ago. Weighed in today - lost 2.6 lbs., for a total so far of 4.2 lbs. Not too shabby, huh?

o

I'm also doing WW's.....I'm new to this diet forum so hope you all won't mind my joining in. I've lost 14 pounds. Because of a health situation right now can't do all the exercise I'd like to do...but am able to increase it some each week.