Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
justgotabme

My second Organizing Your Closet artical was posted.

justgotabme
10 years ago

This one's shorter, but hopefully informative.
Next week's article will be on how to plan and build a custom closet with sheet lumber.

Here is a link that might be useful: Organizing Your Closet.

Comments (10)

• hhireno
    10 years ago

If that's your closet, you certainly stick to wearing earth tones. :-)

How did you get the gig to write for the site?

• lynninnewmexico
    10 years ago

Congratulations! It 's a great article with good solid advice. I've been hanging my clothing in a very similar way for a couple of years now, and love the practicality of it. Wish I'd read an article like yours 20 years ago! I know that your advice is probably helping a lot of people that way.
    Lynn

• justgotabme
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Yes that is my closet hhireno and yes, I do stick to wearing earth tones. I'm a redhead/auburn with the complexion and freckles that go with it so earth tones work best for me.