Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
vickij_gw

Internet research anyone?

vickij
11 years ago

I am not an expert in internet research and could use some help. I am fairly certain that the information that I am seeking should be available to the public but I just can't find my answers. It may be that I don't have enough information to do the search correctly. If there is anyone on this board who is really good at research, I would certainly appreciate your help. I would be willing to compensate if I can get the info that I need. I don't want to discuss all of the details on this board but would share with someone who might be able to help me.

Comments (34)

• Olychick
    11 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

I spend a great deal of time searching the internet trying to reunite adoptees with their birth families..so have some pretty good skills and would be willing to try to help you. you can email me privately at tubas3646 at mypacks dot net

• neetsiepie
    11 years ago

I sent you an email offer of assistance also.

• liriodendron
    11 years ago

I sent you email.

Liriodendron

• Olychick
    11 years ago

Thanks, Emagineer - it is really gratifying, not only to bring people who belong together back together but somehow defying the govt that thinks it should "protect" adults from knowing their origins and identities...but I guess that's a whole other topic.

Glad you found your family!

• SunnyCottage
    11 years ago