Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
annamolee_gw

care bears my little pony cross stitch

annamolee
21 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is my first time at garden web and I am very happy to be here. I have seen many people talk about different cross stitch books and I would love to trade I have hello kitty and rainbow brite along with many many others from Mirabilia to thomas kinkade. Please write me back I would love to share.

Comments (36)

• prdmomof03
    21 years ago

i am not sure if they have these caracters but they have lots of cartoons and kids stuff. the first one is in spanish but easy to get around
    www.lacasablava.com
    go to patterns go down to last box and u r there
    the other site is sailbear
    www.mscillasstitchin.freesavers.com

good luck
    prdmomof03@aol.com
    cacrlittle@hotmail.com

• sherre_25911
    21 years ago

you can find a hello kitty pattern at
    brien-met-plezier.nl/index2.htm look at the knitting patterns. there are a lot of characters there such as sponge bob scooby doo elmo etc....
    hope this helps

• AngelsWMe
    21 years ago

I recently began to cross stitch again after many years. I don't have very many patterns to trade but would love the Hello Kitty and Rainbow Brite Patterns that you have. Did you ever find any Care Bears, My Little Pony, or Strawberry Shortcake patterns? I have looked everywhere but can't find those either. I would love to stitch these for my daughter if I could find them. Please e-mail me directly at AngelsWMe@aol.com. Thanks for any help and God bless!

• piggy23
    21 years ago

hello!!!!

I love hello kitty I would like to decorate my coming sweet baby room with hello kitty cross stitch please help to find some patters. Thank you
    email me: vitazuniga@hotmail.com

• chiligoyo
    21 years ago

I would love to have your rainbow brite cross stitch patterns!! Can u send me some of those? My email is chincailah@hotmail.com. Thanks!!

• SARAKITTY
    21 years ago