Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
alisande_gw

Need some glue gun inspiration, please!

alisande
15 years ago

I've never used a glue gun, but I've heard they can be useful and a lot of fun, and I thought my 17-year-old granddaughter, who is creative, might enjoy using one. So I bought her Aleen's Ultimate Cordless glue gun, along with a book entitled Glue Gun Decor, and will give them to her at Christmas.

Since I've had no experience with glue guns, I'm not going to be much help. But if you can give me some ideas of things she might like to do with hers, I'll pass them along. I don't know if she'll need a push to get started on this, but a little extra motivation is always nice.

What do you do with yours?

Thanks!

Susan

Comments (10)

• sunnyca_gw
    15 years ago