Made by member SunnyCA.

Photobucket

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Button Bracelets by SunnyCA

She's so talented...

o

Well, not that talented, I'm just learning so my GF is showing me how to get those pesky jumprings back together & tight with no gap so your bracelet gets lost. These are fun to make & lightweight on your arm. GF sizes them to each arm. mine are in back & shorter than hers. I love the AB firepolished red & blue beads she used on the front 1. They shine & change in the sun! And a big thank you to Kudzukween for posting the pics for me. And this was all her idea to begin with & it has been so much fun doing!! Thank you thank you! Kudzuween I literally couldn't have done it without you!!Jan

o

Here's a helpful tip on the jump rings. I put a dot of solder to hold them shut (50/50 for stained glass). I think perhaps some metal glue might also work.

o

Nice work, Jan!!

o
Bracelets

Thanks! Bonnie, I've made a couple more & I just really check with magnifying glass & daylight lamp to be sure they are tight so won't slip off & get lost. Lucky for me it fell off in car so I could find it & fix it & the others. Jan

o

Just Beautiful!....love them!
oddie

o

Very pretty & would make great gifts for all the females on your Christmas list too! Do you use new or used buttons?

Leslie

o
RE: Button Bracelets