Aren't these pretty?

Made by member SunnyCA.

Comments (8)

• leveta
    15 years ago

She's so talented...

• sunnyca_gw
    15 years ago

Well, not that talented, I'm just learning so my GF is showing me how to get those pesky jumprings back together & tight with no gap so your bracelet gets lost. These are fun to make & lightweight on your arm. GF sizes them to each arm. mine are in back & shorter than hers. I love the AB firepolished red & blue beads she used on the front 1. They shine & change in the sun! And a big thank you to Kudzukween for posting the pics for me. And this was all her idea to begin with & it has been so much fun doing!! Thank you thank you! Kudzuween I literally couldn't have done it without you!!Jan

• chelcass
    12 years ago

Here's a helpful tip on the jump rings. I put a dot of solder to hold them shut (50/50 for stained glass). I think perhaps some metal glue might also work.

• grandma_bonnie
    12 years ago

Nice work, Jan!!

• sunnyca_gw
    12 years ago

Thanks! Bonnie, I've made a couple more & I just really check with magnifying glass & daylight lamp to be sure they are tight so won't slip off & get lost. Lucky for me it fell off in car so I could find it & fix it & the others. Jan

• oddie
    12 years ago

Just Beautiful!....love them!
    oddie

• msflora
    12 years ago

Very pretty & would make great gifts for all the females on your Christmas list too! Do you use new or used buttons?

Leslie

• sunnyca_gw
    12 years ago