Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
maddya_gw

Oddie and Luvs.

maddya
16 years ago

Oddie and Luvs......this is my first attempt at posting a picture, and it is only a picture of a centrepiece I did for Christmas.....you can enlarge the picture to see it up close.....I think....just let me know if you can see it?

Thank you.***

Maddya

http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=293zn6c&s=3

Comments (13)

• Sandi_W
    16 years ago

Maddya, I can't see your pic. I don't know if it's my problem or not, but thought I would let you know.

• maddya
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Thanks Sandi so much. I must have messed something up.....I have done much work with computers, during my university years,.....but uploading pictures for this site....is proving to be beyond my ability:-(
    Maddya

• justlinda
    16 years ago

I copied and pasted the address in the URL address box and the picture shows up. It looks very elegant, by the way. Nice :-)

• Sandi_W
    16 years ago

Maddya, It worked for me this time too. Your poinsettia arrangement is very pretty.

• maddya
    Original Author
    16 years ago

This is another one of my snowmen.
    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=10ymdnd&s=3
    Thanks for the nice comments. I don't know if there is a way to do this with all the pictures together.
    :-)
    Maddya

• luvstocraft
    16 years ago

Here's a link so you don't have to copy and paste.

Maddya, your centerpiece is lovely, I like the "twigs" with the red ornaments on them. I really like your votive holder next to it also. Good job.

Isn't it fun to take some items and put them together in a pretty arrangement for your home? I still feel "nervous" when I am trying to create something--but so happy when it turns out good! ;o)

Here is a link that might be useful: Maddya's poinsettia arrangement

• luvstocraft
    16 years ago

Another link to make it easier.