Return to the Cookware Forum | Post a Follow-Up

 o
factorykitchenstore.com: OK to buy from them?

Posted by maydl (My Page) on
Thu, Apr 24, 08 at 0:18

Newbie here, over from the Kitchen Forum.

If anyone on this forum has purchased cookware online from factorykitchenstore.com, please share your experiences. And thanks!

I'll also cross-post this to the Cooking Forum.


Follow-Up Postings:

 o
RE: factorykitchenstore.com: OK to buy from them?

I don't know anything about them and hadn't seen them before. But I personally won't buy from a website that has no contact information whatsoever. No email, no phone number, no address. The only way to contact them is a support email form.


 o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!


Return to the Cookware Forum

Instructions

  • You must be a registered member and logged in to post messages on our forums.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review the contents and make changes.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • It is illegal to post copyrighted material without the owner's consent.
  • HTML codes are allowed in the message field only.
  • No advertising is allowed in any of the forums.
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.



 
Click here to learn more about in-text links on this page.