Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
intensecooking

Best place to buy cookware?

intensecooking
18 years ago

I normally buy my cookware from amazon.com. Is there a cheaper place to buy cookware on the internet or is amazon pretty good?

Also, I just launched my own foodie lover website - www.intensecooking.com

If you have a second, criticize my site and/or let me know how i can improve. Thanks.

Comments (7)

• sburkhart
    18 years ago

I personally love the New Executive cookware from the Pampered Chef. So I guess it would be the Pampered Chef. Yes you have to go through a consultant, but if she has a website you can order 24/7/354.

Cheaper is not always better. I value the qualities of the cookware and the company. When investing in cookware I look for piece of mind and a company that I can get a hold of. I am a huge cook and I want cookware that last a lifetime.... The Pampered Chef Executive Line was just what I am looking for. It has a lifetime guarantee, oven safe upto 400^, soft-grip handles, hard anodized aluminuim reinforced titanium alloy, Autograph 2 nonstick coating on the inside & out, dripless pouring rims, flat bottoms, and is thick gauged. Just keep you receipt so that, should a problem arise call the 888 # and talk with a live person in CS....

I haven't checked out your site yet I am going there now.....will let you know.....:)

• judy333
    15 years ago

I own one piece of the Executive cookware from Pampered Chef, and it's the BEST pan I've ever owned! (I was soooooo pleased that I just had a catalog party and was able to purchase more pans from that line for half price.)

Heat is distributed evenly and the non-stick surface is terrific. Best of all is the lifetime guarantee (if you keep your receipt!).

• sushipup1
    15 years ago