Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
dragon9206

Polymer Clay Site

dragon9206
16 years ago

Hello everyone!

I have been on garden web many times, but somehow I missed this section of the forums! I thought I would drop a message and see what everyone is up to.

I am a polymer clay jewelry artist, and I use a lot of organic elements in my jewelry. In fact, for any Fuchsia enthusiasts out there on Page 4 in my gallery I have a pair of Fuchsia earrings! Drop by and see me and my work. Any input, questions, comments, or advice that anyone might have is always appreciated!

Heather

http://www.stokesgalleries.com

Comments (7)

• toomuchglass
    16 years ago

Heather - your jewelry is awesome beyond words !!! Faux clay stones peaked my interest - they are unbelievably gorgeous and look so real ! I bought tons of scuply - books and all the toys to start doing it - but I'm kinda afraid to start ! After seeing all these beautiful poly clay things - I'm kinda intimidated . Do you do art fairs ? How long have you been doing it ? HOw did you learn ? Nosey me - sorry ! LOL This forum has a few cobwebs on it ( slow ) but I'll check back to see your reply.

• Happy_Go_Lucky_Gayle
    16 years ago

Just happen to be passing by here.

I also make jewelry, but have never like anything I did in Polymer Clay. But, your jewelry designs are incredibly beautiful.

I sold my beaded jewelry at the Renaissance Festivals. Your designs would sale very well there.

I still like to play with Polymer.

• dragon9206
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Hi toomuchglass