Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
kathleen_li

White Christmas Table

kathleen_li
13 years ago

Here's the link to the White Christmas Party.

So many beautiful tables!

Here is a link that might be useful: White Christmas Tables

Comments (11)

• nancyjeanmc
    13 years ago

What a great link. Where is the shop? It looks so familiar.

Someone on the site (I think it was another Nancy) said she was starting to love the whites and I think I am, too. I'm going to try and set the Christmas table in whites and silver. I've never done it before, but she was right; she called it elegant.

• nancyjeanmc
    13 years ago

What a great link. Where is the shop? It looks so familiar.

Someone on the site (I think it was another Nancy) said she was starting to love the whites and I think I am, too. I'm going to try and set the Christmas table in whites and silver. I've never done it before, but she was right; she called it elegant.

• phonegirl
    13 years ago

Kathleen, I love your silver and white table. The chargers are beautiful. Sweet angels hanging from the chandy and those casserole dishes look nice on this table.

The silver faux wreath with the silver star, flowers, pinecones and silver ribbon on the centerpiece is wonderful. Beautiful silver candle holders and love your swirly candles. Mirrored stars are nice too.

You and OA are making me want to go set a white table! Really enjoyed seeing all of them on your site.

Punk

• luvstocraft
    13 years ago

Hi Kathleen, I just finished looking at all the tables--that sure took awhile. Lots of pretty dishes and decorations. Of course the tables that you and OA created are my favs! ;o) Luvs

• Purplemoon
    13 years ago

Kathleen, your table is gorgeous. I will go thru the others when I can, I know there's a lot to look at and enjoy.

hugs, Karen

• nana2010_gw
    13 years ago