Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lynnencfan

I'm excited - my FIRST Tablescape for this forum

lynnencfan
13 years ago

This is my first attempt - I don't have a ton if dishes to choose from but I think it turned out pretty nice. The dishes are Pfaltzgraff Christmas Heritage which I have had since the 70's, regular glasses Princess House which I have had forever, Green fruit/desert dishes flea market back in the 70's, chargers Michaels $1.00, table runner BigLots $2.50, napkins $2.00/4 Family Dollar, napkins rings grapevine wreaths from my craft stash, gold snowflakes Dollar Tree $1.00, centerpiece I made. This could become addicting :) .....

Lynne

Comments (16)

• ladypat1
    13 years ago

Very nice! And I really love your corner cabinets and how you decorated them, too. You will like it here, I haven't been here very long at all, but they are all so nice and too, too, enabling!!

Pat

• leveta
    13 years ago

It is very nice...simple but festive. Good job..

• lynnencfan
    Original Author
    13 years ago

lol - thank you Pat - I have been here off and on for several years but never succumbed to doing the tablescapes. My husband built the cabinets this fall - I had Christmas in mind when I told him how I wanted them made. I am a decorating fool just have never done the fancy tables - these gals will reel you in and the next thing you know you are planning tablescapes :) .....

Lynne proud member of 'Enablers-R-Us'

• luvstocraft
    13 years ago