Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bluesyblue

Former "Lurker" coming forward (lol)

bluesyblue
10 years ago

I have often visited on this particular forum and thoroughly enjoyed everyone's posts and photos. Ya'll are such an inspiration! I am a retired 3rd grade teacher who loves to garden, decorate, and do crafts...mostly in that order lol! I've not had the time in the past to get involved...but, hopefully do now.

Comments (20)

• nana2010_gw
    10 years ago

welcome blue.
    Looking forward to having you share with us.
    Nana

• oldalgebra
    10 years ago

OK. You'd better get crackin'. We love photos here.
    Can't wait to see what you'll bring to this little club.

• phonegirl
    10 years ago

Welcome, so glad you have time now to join us here on Holidays. Hope you will share photos of what you enjoy.

Punk

• christmascandy
    10 years ago

Welcome!!
    Always glad to see new people here and would love to see your photos.

Glad you will have more time now that you are retired.
    Candy

• bluesyblue
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Thanks for the welcome! Not sure how to upload photos to this site...any help would be appreciated.

• party_music50
    10 years ago

Greetings, bluesyblue! Congratulations on the retirement! Our hobbies overlap and I'd love to see what crafty things you do with your new-found time!

I'm having terrible computer problems this morning... everything is taking forever to post. If someone else doesn't answer about doing photos, I'll be back later to explain.

• Marlene Kindred
    10 years ago