Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bingham51

B.B.Q. Table

Bingham51
11 years ago

This is my first time posting I do hope that the picture

come out. First I must say I LOVE viewing your tables, that's how I got started, keep up the great work. The plates, S/P set are from Christmas Tree. The big ant I got at a TS. The mini grills are a Christmas ornament that a store was having a "Christmas in July".I made a few changes to them, and I didn't add anyones name.

Comments (9)

• nana2010_gw
    11 years ago

Welcome Bingham!!
    This is such a fun table.
    A perfect table for a BBQ on a hot summer day.
    I love that you used the milk bottles as glasses.
    The little grills and salt and pepper shakers are soo cute.
    This forum is a warm and welcoming place to come to. It is a little slow here in the summer,
    but I do hope you will come back soon and share your tables with us. We all love looking at tablescapes.
    Thanks for Sharing!!

Nana

PS: What time do we eat?

• christmascandy
    11 years ago

Bingham, glad you are joining us!
    This table is perfect in every detail, from the gingham napkins to the little grills and I'm loving that big ant. I'd have snatched him up too!!
    The canning jars are a whimsical choice for glassware. Makes me want a big glass of ice cold lemonade!!

I can almost smell the burgers grilling!

Fun table!

TFS,
    Candy

• plainjane425
    11 years ago

Welcome Bingham..I'm happy you're joining us here too!
    Cute - cute BBQ table. Says 'Summertime' to me!
    You have so many perfect accessories for this table.
    Love the checked plates & napkins. Also the S&Ps and especially the little grills.
    NIce idea using the canning jars..but I think that 'picnic ant' steals the show !!
    What an perfectly adorable CP ...if I were sitting there, I'd enjoy him knowing he's not real! lol
    For your first posting...you did a great job.
    Hope to see more from you soon.
    jane

• jeannespines
    11 years ago