SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
dharma_gw

'91 honda accord possible torque converter/transmission problem?

dharma
17 years ago

hello! any help on this topic will be GREATLY appreciated.

i'll try to describe my problem....i'm no mechanic, so i'm sure it won't be a perfect description. but any shove in the right direction is good.