Return to the Building a Home Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
I've never done this before...

Posted by okwriter (My Page) on
Thu, May 12, 05 at 12:15

But I created a blog. I know we aren't supposed to put links here to competing sites ~ and my blog is NOT intended to complete with this place. It's just a little more, ummmmmm, shall we say - open minded?

Here is a link that might be useful: BAHRR Blog

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: I've never done this before...

I don't know how to post there!!!

o

Brittta,
I sent you an email using your My Page link. Is that the right email address for you?

o

Can I join?

o

Do you get to join only by special invitation? You guys seem to have too much fun ;)

o

I am not happy with the movie posted on the blog, by a disney ticket holder. Hummmpphh. Very offensive, even if a joke. So I guess cat lovers are not welcome- and that includes me. I am not sure if I am ready for blogdom.

o

I didn't look at it, Margerie. Sorry.

o

I KNOW, Margerie! It looks just like one of my cats - Boomer!

o

I would like to join as well :)

o

I emailed you, Stan. We're still trying to figure it all out.

And Margerie, I did finally see that video. Yes, it's disturbing. But did you notice the note in big letters above it saying it is a fake???

o

Yes, but still upsetting. It just looked too real. I will get over it.

o

Can I play??

o

Marg....I think that got yanked about three seconds after you posted here.

o

OKWriter--Have fun in "It's a Small World!"

o

I feel like I'm in grade school, but can I play too? Please? Pleeeeeease???? I promise not to have my nervous break down on the blog!

o
Are you all trying to tell me something?