Return to the Cooking Outdoors Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Virco & other Grilling Information

Posted by Cajun007 (My Page) on
Wed, May 14, 03 at 20:56

Well, I just lost my entire message in an attempt to share with all of you my desire to see more postings from experienced and new barbequers. Those of you who have already purchased a new 2003 Kirkland Signature Grill, those of you who have some other stainless steel grill and those of you who have been doing this for some time on who knows what. I have found other "grilling" websites out there with a wealth of information and would like to see it here. So, hopefully, some of you will be willing to share your knowledge and experience with us concerning the pros and cons of stainless steel vs. ceramic, cast iron, "flame tamers," rotisserie cooking, CLEANING stainless steel, and some of your best recipes. Thanks!

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Virco & other Grilling Information

I'm new to the big stainless grill thing, so I don't have much to share yet. I've been using cheap gas grills for years, but never did much with them other than the standard fare like burgers and steaks. But I will be happy to share anything good that I run across.

o

Hi LiveBlues!