Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
ejorritsma

Small master bath remodel - so glad to be done!

ejorritsma
16 years ago

Hey all,

Longtime lurker, occasional poster here. We just finished a remodel of a small master bath and wanted to share the joy!

Emily

Here is a link that might be useful: Hope this link works - I'm a rookie :)

Comments (19)

• cushie
    16 years ago

Oh Emily - it's gorgeous! What kind of tile do you have in the shower? Very, very well done. How big was the bathroom? We're doing a master bath that's a whopping 48 square feet so I love looking at smaller bathrooms.

• brutuses
    16 years ago

Emily, I could only view the shower photo. Were there more? The site said there were 2 but, I couldn't get to the second one. The shower looks great, but I'd like to see the entire bath.

• ejorritsma
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Thanks, guys.

Cushie - The tile in the shower is just the in-stock stuff from Lowes ($.22 per piece), I think it was American Olean. The rope accent pieces were in stock as well. The bathroom is about 10' x 6'

Brutuses - There should've been two pics. I'm not sure why you could only view one. I've added another pic since my OP, so there are three now. Maybe try the link again. It was tough to get any good shots, since it's such a small space.

• johnmari
    16 years ago

I cannot reach the other pics as well, and I tried multiple times both yesterday and today, but I do get a "join Snapfish" page. (Cushie, are you a Snapfish member by chance?) Perhaps try putting your pictures up on an easier-to-access site like Photobucket or Picturetrail?

• ejorritsma
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Sorry about that guys. Whatever the opposite of "tech savvy" is--that's me :) I downloaded them to photobucket. Hopefully that will work.

Here is a link that might be useful: Here's the photobucket link

• mahatmacat1
    16 years ago