Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
ebrookes_gw

Bluestar range question

ebrookes
11 years ago

Hello, I am new to garden web so if my question has already been answered and I missed it, forgive me. I have fallen in love with the precious metals bluestar in copper. However, the showroom only has a 36" and I need a 30". The 36" has the beautiful French doors for the oven and the sales associate assured me the 30" also comes with French doors. I have been looking for a picture of the 30" with French doors, I am afraid the look won't be the same in the smaller size. Has anyone seen a 30" or own a 30" with French doors? Any additional information would be appreciated,

Comments (15)

• SDcooks
    11 years ago

did you end up purchasing this? im looking at the enchanted silver and was wondering if its worth the extra money

• lauchamber
    10 years ago

I ordered the precious metals, 36 inch with 6 burners in January and it should be arriving soon. I will let you know how it all works out when it gets here. It makes me nervous reading some of the problems people have had. I hope I do not have problems with the range.

• SDcooks
    10 years ago

I ended up ordering mine a few weeks ago. Hopefully everything is smooth sailing for us both!
    Is it taking longer to get in than you thought? They told me 6-8 weeks.

• lauchamber
    10 years ago

Yes, it took way longer - we ordered it on February 8th and it arrived April 5th. I haven't seen it yet but it will be installed on April 23rd and I will post an update and a photo. We did pick up the matching hood - I ordered the pyramid hood in the copper and it is beautiful. My husband and I will put it in this weekend. I am waiting for the granite to be installed, then the stove and then a tile mural. Hope it all turns out...

• lauchamber
    10 years ago