Return to the Appliances Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
miele all refrigerator/freezer

Posted by LMRinc (My Page) on
Tue, Apr 22, 14 at 17:30

Even though our build is still a few months away, I'm still trying to figure out what all refrig/ freezer I want. I really love the organization of the electrolux icon but the reviews are horrible and it's the only one I've seen in person.

Can anyone share their personal experience with Miele all refrig and maybe some photos?

It's a massive price difference but I feel like we have bad luck with "lemons" and I'm just trying to see who loves what they have.

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: miele all refrigerator/freezer

i've selling miele for awhile now along with thermador,subzero,liebherr,viking,etc and i persoanlly find miele to be my favorite refrig

o

I've been using mine, 30", for four years and I love them. These pictures are years old, but are what I have. The fridge is on the left, so it opens toward the dining, which is more convenient. This picture is missing the toekick. It's tiled and goes on with velcro, but if it doesn't get lined up right, it falls. I do like installations where it sits down in a box, rather than having a separate toekick. The open detail was showing the connector and the cabinet above. When you install them together, you get a heat shield.

coolers

heat shield