Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
jfolley_gw

Capital Culinarian owners, post reviews,photos of your new range!

jfolley
13 years ago

Awaiting my new range, just want to get ideas of what people did get, your reviews on the options you ordered and what you think. Can't wait to see photos!

Comments (154)

• zartemis
    12 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Here's our Culinarian, hood, and stove backguard:

(stainless-and-black switch/outlet covers and ORB cabinet handles to come)

• CT_Rob
    12 years ago

This is a slightly edited version of a post I put under a different thread, but thought I should include it here.

I have been using my new CC for just over 2 months now and am EXTREMELY pleased with it (30" LP, manual clean)...

The high end heat has been incredible! I have begun to wok cook and can't believe how awesome it is with the BTUs that the CC throws out. I have been amazed at how accurate and consistent the oven temp has been. Cleaning has been a breeze also. Overall I just love the look, feel, fit and the majority of the design and performance. I can't stress enough how much I love this stove, but at the same time I feel I need to point out what I feel are its deficiencies...