Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Knitting & Crocheting

This forum is for the discussion of knitting, crochet, weaving and other fiber arts. Here we can settle such questions as what is the best way to construct a cozy for your computer.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below.

Related forums: Sewing   |   Cross-Stitching   |   Fiber Arts Exchange


Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Bowling pin crochet pattern for newbie
    • Posted by: canine46 on Sat, May 24, 08 at 8:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 27, 08 at 17:50
  • Millennium Babies by Patons
    • Posted by: mommytomany on Wed, May 14, 08 at 10:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 27, 08 at 17:49
  • wanted: shawl pattern with pockets
    • Posted by: dllfb on Mon, May 26, 08 at 22:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 08 at 10:40
  • Have you seen/felt soy yarn?
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 15:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 15:33
  • cute new varigated yarn color
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Mon, May 12, 08 at 12:11
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 08 at 1:05
  • Tulip Sweater
    • Posted by: craftygardener on Fri, May 16, 08 at 14:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 08 at 17:50
  • annie's crochet sweet dreams
    • Posted by: ownedbyadog on Wed, May 14, 08 at 7:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 16, 08 at 12:28
  • need a magazine
    • Posted by: rosemaryknits on Sat, May 10, 08 at 18:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 12, 08 at 12:14
  • Spiderman Sweater
    • Posted by: luvstakwilt on Sat, May 10, 08 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 16:38
  • wanted: tablecloth pattern in pineapple
    • Posted by: dllfb on Wed, May 7, 08 at 19:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 10:51
  • Annie's Round we Go?
    • Posted by: shaddy101 on Sun, May 11, 08 at 9:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 10:15
  • Denise interchangeable set
    • Posted by: sandra_ferguson on Fri, May 9, 08 at 15:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 9, 08 at 23:10
  • Looking for a copy of Interweave Knits Fall 2007
    • Posted by: loves2cook4six on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 08 at 10:27
  • t-shirt shaped dishcloth pattern
    • Posted by: daldak on Thu, May 1, 08 at 9:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 08 at 0:27
  • tired of sewing in sleeves
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Sat, May 3, 08 at 19:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 5, 08 at 14:25
  • 70's potholder pattern
    • Posted by: juantia on Sun, May 4, 08 at 18:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 4, 08 at 21:02
  • some new projects
    • Posted by: profsusan on Thu, Apr 24, 08 at 11:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 6:53
  • Great Yarn Prices!
    • Posted by: mommytomany on Sun, Apr 27, 08 at 16:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 17:35
  • resizing a garment
    • Posted by: mommytomany on Fri, Apr 25, 08 at 14:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 27, 08 at 17:28
  • A couple of finished items
    • Posted by: donna_loomis on Tue, Apr 22, 08 at 17:47
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 27, 08 at 7:00
  • Hoping you can help
    • Posted by: mollydog on Fri, Apr 25, 08 at 7:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 18:27
  • 50% off on buttons this weekend
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Fri, Apr 4, 08 at 16:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 13:11
  • calling out Laurenjay
    • Posted by: trinitytx on Sat, Apr 5, 08 at 13:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 13:09
  • Question about cotton yarns
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Fri, Apr 18, 08 at 0:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 22, 08 at 12:43
  • som bought a share in a 'wool farm'
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 1:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 22, 08 at 8:01
  • looking for Summer shawl pattern, rectangle
    • Posted by: quirkpod on Sat, Apr 19, 08 at 18:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 9:36
  • Annie's Attic Spring Showers Doily
    • Posted by: mollydog on Thu, Apr 17, 08 at 16:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 17, 08 at 17:43
  • song 98
    • Posted by: maggie4 on Mon, Apr 14, 08 at 11:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 17, 08 at 8:06
  • tablecloth
    • Posted by: mommalin on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 8:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 19:34
  • Donna - re round baby blanket inst.
    • Posted by: sandra_ferguson on Mon, Apr 7, 08 at 10:48
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 18:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here