Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Kitchen Table

This is a place where you can chat about topics not covered by the other forums. Like, why is one leg of the table always shorter than the other three?

Please avoid topics like politics and religion where opinions vary widely and feelings can be strong.

Related forum: Get-Togethers


Good communication is as stimulating as black coffee and just as hard to sleep after. - Anne Morrow Lindbergh

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6
     
  • Lydia1959
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 8:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 9:33
  • Murphy & Bud
    • Posted by: kim_okla on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 17:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 9:31
  • 'wolf' picture
    • Posted by: AdellaBedella on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 10:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 9:30
  • Testing
    • Posted by: robinfl on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 10:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 12:21
  • Ara
    • Posted by: nurjml on Wed, Aug 4, 04 at 22:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 9:02
  • dress from Sams
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 20:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 17:24
  • Little fireplace
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 13:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 17:21
  • beaded tree
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Sun, Nov 13, 05 at 4:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 18:09
  • new poster
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 8:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 14:14
  • My Minnie
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Wed, Nov 30, 05 at 20:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 10:41
  • Trash to Treasure Room
    • Posted by: Lydia1959 on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 14:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 8:46
  • another test
    • Posted by: Jen_TX on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 10:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 8:23
  • I love old books
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 1:39
  • such a princess
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 1:33
  • 3 little kitties
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 1:27
  • Kitty
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 0:35
  • Dusty
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 0:19
  • Princess
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 23:54
  • Christmas again
    • Posted by: charlee_mo on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 17:18
  • christmas
    • Posted by: charlee_mo on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 17:17
  • Christmas Ornaments
    • Posted by: Charlee_MO on Tue, Dec 6, 05 at 11:12
  • Dressed turkey
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 18:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 8:51
  • Pumpkin
    • Posted by: Michael_w on Tue, Oct 5, 04 at 0:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 7:41
  • First Haircut
    • Posted by: Indy_Anna on Mon, Dec 19, 05 at 14:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 31, 06 at 17:52
  • test
    • Posted by: lucia59 on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 11:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 12:08
  • Veteran's day
    • Posted by: Charlee_MO on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 16:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 7:52
  • test
    • Posted by: lucia59 on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 12:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 12:36
  • Pillow forms
    • Posted by: Minnie_TX on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 12:30
  • OH I was soooooo tempted.
    • Posted by: Budster on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 10:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 22:16
  • test
    • Posted by: Daisy7 on Sat, Oct 1, 05 at 22:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here