Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Kitchen Table

This is a place where you can chat about topics not covered by the other forums. Like, why is one leg of the table always shorter than the other three?

Please avoid topics like politics and religion where opinions vary widely and feelings can be strong.

Related forum: Get-Togethers


Good communication is as stimulating as black coffee and just as hard to sleep after. - Anne Morrow Lindbergh

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6
     
  • testing new photo uploader
    • Posted by: lydia1959 on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 17:54
  • Bird Renters
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sun, Apr 15, 07 at 14:01
  • Grey's Anatomy is another rerun!
    • Posted by: vannie on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 21:02
  • swap
    • Posted by: imn2crafts on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 22:30
  • Testing Photofreeway
    • Posted by: indianakat on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 11:34
  • Part of my back yard
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 19:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 3:25
  • Daffy daffodils
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 21:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 3:22
  • out my front door
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 20:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 3:22
  • Do you know anything about coconuts????
    • Posted by: sealady on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 18:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 3:17
  • Valentines Day 2004
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Tue, Nov 28, 06 at 20:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 0:41
  • My birdhouse
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 23:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 2:26
  • Amaryillis
    • Posted by: grammahony on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 21:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 2:23
  • Christmas 1
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 16:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 20:24
  • Cat Pic
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 19:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 15:07
  • Strange bug
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 15:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 11:16
  • First birthday
    • Posted by: indy_anna on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 15:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:57
  • Our Wedding Picture On CMT
    • Posted by: donnakt on Sun, Sep 24, 06 at 1:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:56
  • Christmas 2
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 16:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:55
  • Christmas 3
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 16:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:53
  • My Garfen Gnome
    • Posted by: adellabedella on Thu, Dec 21, 06 at 10:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:52
  • Remembrance Table
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sun, May 28, 06 at 4:20
  • Backyard
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 14:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 21:42
  • testing video
    • Posted by: chubbyrat_pa on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 20:51
  • Two Internet Whackos
    • Posted by: dances_in_garden on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 23:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 0:58
  • Edible Centerpiece 2
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 19:56
  • Edible Centerpiece
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 19:54
  • Just practicing
    • Posted by: kathsgrdn on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 13:27
  • test
    • Posted by: sylviatexas on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 15:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 15:35
  • Back of my house
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 4:34
  • My front yard
    • Posted by: kimmie5 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 2:45
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here