Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Health Forum

This forum is a place to let others know about those aches and pains your family is sick of hearing about. That Home Site! can neither confirm nor endorse any advice you receive here. How's that for a disclaimer?

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition   |   Care Givers   |   Menopause


Quit worrying about your health. It'll go away. - Robert Orben

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
     
  • sublingual Vitamin B12 pills.... reaction anyone?
    • Posted by: vieja on Mon, May 20, 13 at 21:11
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 2, 13 at 22:30
  • Colon cleanses?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Sat, Jan 6, 07 at 11:29
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 23, 13 at 18:20
  • Which Shoes for Plantar Fasciitis??
    • Posted by: vja4him_57 on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 7:34
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 23:23
  • Natural treatment for tinea versicolor?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 13:43
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 15:47
  • I just out I'm a diabetic!!!
    • Posted by: robar on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 14:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 11:43
  • Colonoscopy
    • Posted by: texasone on Sun, Aug 3, 14 at 16:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 11:39
  • Asthma Relief
    • Posted by: bertha11 on Mon, Nov 5, 07 at 12:54
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 7:43
  • Has anyone had success using a 10's unit?
    • Posted by: gr8day on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 8:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 14 at 23:52
  • New here
    • Posted by: penrith on Wed, Jun 18, 14 at 16:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 14 at 19:28
  • Knees bad again
    • Posted by: catherinet on Thu, Aug 16, 07 at 21:33
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 12:01
  • Plantar fasciitis suffering
    • Posted by: cincwood on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 22:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 2:31
  • Relentless Night Cough/Post Nasal Drip
    • Posted by: loriellen on Fri, Feb 4, 05 at 6:00
      • 50 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 14:39
  • Hydration cubes
    • Posted by: texasone on Sun, Jul 27, 14 at 13:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 14 at 13:31
  • Joint, Muscle and bone Pain
    • Posted by: LovingBeingGrandma on Mon, Oct 14, 13 at 23:13
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 17:48
  • Planters, Palmers An Common WARTS !
    • Posted by: SpontaneouslyFact101 on Mon, May 26, 14 at 21:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 15:01
  • Tennis Elbow
    • Posted by: anicee on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 16:04
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 1:40
  • Clemson study on supplements
    • Posted by: d0ug on Thu, Jul 10, 14 at 9:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 13, 14 at 9:06
  • Do you have a removable dental bridge?
    • Posted by: Helen317 on Wed, Oct 12, 05 at 12:33
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 14 at 13:58
  • Plantar Fasciitis
    • Posted by: Sammy on Wed, Jan 21, 04 at 6:58
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 3, 14 at 17:48
  • Genital herpes
    • Posted by: Seamer1 on Thu, Apr 28, 05 at 14:54
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 5:55
  • Thyroid not functioning
    • Posted by: cacocobird on Wed, Jun 18, 14 at 17:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 28, 14 at 18:28
  • Yeast Infection & Antibiotics
    • Posted by: rivkadr on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 20:33
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 26, 14 at 9:43
  • Dr Oz under the gun
    • Posted by: d0ug on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 13:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 21:32
  • Itchy, all over the body without rash or hives...
    • Posted by: SunnyDJ on Tue, Jun 10, 14 at 14:39
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 13, 14 at 18:47
  • Hearing aids!!
    • Posted by: Jim-1 on Thu, May 22, 14 at 15:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 10:44
  • Colonoscopy, Ugh!!
    • Posted by: Dotty9 on Sat, Jun 12, 04 at 22:31
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 11, 14 at 10:19
  • Everything you need is in the four food groups lie
    • Posted by: d0ug on Mon, Apr 28, 14 at 10:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 14 at 20:45
  • Super reactors to bug bites.
    • Posted by: mudlady on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 12:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 22:21
  • Who is your medical hero
    • Posted by: d0ug on Tue, Apr 8, 14 at 12:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 10:06
  • Detox
    • Posted by: Jellienne08 on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 13:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 7, 14 at 6:29
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here